Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Bang-on Zurich Café Schober House Hiltl LaSalle Sprüngli confectionary St Peter’s church Zürich Fine Arts Museum Zürich Opera House

Zurich

Events (27) / Recommended Venues (118)

Zurich has definite cultural appeal… With its beautiful museums such as the National Swiss Museum and the Fine-Arts Museum, as well as a rich theatrical scene, this city is a wonderland in cultural terms. The old-town, right on the banks of the Limmat, boasts beautiful architecture with for example the Fraumünster or the Maison Le Corbusier… Nothing beats a weekend in Zurich to invade the boutiques along the Bahnhofstrasse and enjoy a good meal in a prestigious setting…

Events in Zurich

Zurich Marathon

Sunday, April 9 2017
Zurich city centre

Grossard - viaFrance

Grossmünster, cathedral of Zurich, visit

All year long
Cathedral of Zürich

KatarzynaBialasiewicz

Blickfang, international design fair 2017

From Friday, November 17 2017 to Sunday, November 19 2017
Zurich Fair Centre

Vasiliki Varvaki

Salsa Festival Switzerland

From Friday, February 24 2017 to Sunday, February 26 2017
Congress Palace

Zurich Carnival

From Friday, March 3 2017 to Sunday, March 5 2017
Münsterhof

Kathryn8

Zurich Carnival Parade

Sunday, March 5 2017
Zurich city centre

© ViaFrance - C. Garton

Giardina, garden fair

From Wednesday, March 15 2017 to Sunday, March 19 2017
Zurich Fair Centre

José Carlos Duarta

Dance Festival in Zurich

From Friday, May 5 2017 to Sunday, May 7 2017
Centre-ville de Zurich

Immanuel Rahman

Long Night of Museums in Zurich

Saturday, September 2 2017
Zürich Fine Arts Museum

Botanical Gardens of Zurich, visit

All year long
Zürich plant nursery

Visit to the Kunsthalle Museum

All year long
Kunsthalle Zürich - art centre

© Viafrance - C. Garton

Festival Live at Sunset 2017

From Thursday, July 6 2017 to Sunday, July 23 2017
Dolder skating rink

© Viafrance - C. Garton

Zurich Street Parade

Saturday, August 12 2017
Utoquai

Zurich International Contemporary Art Fair

From Friday, September 22 2017 to Sunday, September 24 2017
Puls 5

Grossard - viaFrance

Swiss National Museum, visit

All year long
Swiss National Museum

Zurich Zoo visit

All year long
Zurich Zoo

Grossard - viaFrance

St. Peterskirche, visit

All year long
St Peter’s church

More events in Zurich