Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Wellington

Events (13) / Recommended Venues (16)

Events in Wellington

KateJoanna

WTF! Women's Theatre Festival

From Friday, August 17 2018 to Saturday, October 27 2018
Circa Theatre

PeopleImages

Go Green Expo

From Saturday, November 10 2018 to Sunday, November 11 2018
TSB Bank Arena

Wellington Zoo, visit

All year long
Wellington Zoo

cookelma

Wellington Diwali Festival of Lights

From Saturday, October 20 2018 to Sunday, October 21 2018
TSB Bank Arena

Katherine Mansfield: a portrait, exhibition

From Thursday, August 2 2018 to Monday, October 22 2018
New Zealand Portrait Gallery

Arwa Alneami: Never Never Land, photo exhibition

From Saturday, July 28 2018 to Sunday, November 4 2018
City Gallery Wellington

Patrick Pound: On Reflection, exhibition

From Saturday, August 11 2018 to Sunday, November 4 2018
City Gallery Wellington

The Iconography of Revolt, exhibition

From Saturday, July 28 2018 to Sunday, November 18 2018
City Gallery Wellington

© Capture Studios

Wellington Cable Car, outing

All year long
Wellington Cable Car

© kershawj

Mount Victoria Lookout, visit

All year long
Mount Victoria Lookout

Matiu Island in Wellington, visit

All year long
Matiu Island

WLG-X, festival

From Wednesday, November 14 2018 to Sunday, November 18 2018
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa