Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Washington D.C

Events (8) / Recommended Venues (11)

Events in Washington D.C

ntn

National Independence Day Parade

Wednesday, July 4 2018
Constitution Avenue

franckreporter

Passport DC

From Tuesday, May 1 2018 to Thursday, May 31 2018
Washington Monument

Casarsa

Smithsonian Folklife Festival

From Wednesday, June 27 2018 to Sunday, July 8 2018
National Mall

phaitoons

Citi Open

From Saturday, July 28 2018 to Sunday, August 5 2018
Rock Creek Park Tennis Center

huePhotography

Washington National Cathedral Flower's Mart

Saturday, May 5 2018
Washington National Cathedral

© visitBerlin

H Street Festival

Saturday, September 15 2018
H Street

GlobalStock

Wanderlust 108, mindful triathlon

Tuesday, October 2 2018
African History Museum

izusek

MetroCooking DC Show

From Saturday, December 1 2018 to Sunday, December 2 2018
Washington Convention Center