Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Airbus SAS Basilica of St. Sernin Cité de l'Espace - Space City theme park Bemberg Foundation Garonne La Maison de la Violette Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse Georges-Labit Museum Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum Capitol Square - Place du Capitole Pont Neuf à Toulouse

Toulouse

Events (69) / Recommended Venues (173)

Toulouse is the capital of the Midi-Pyrénées region and prefecture of the Haute-Garonne department. The "Pink City" is situated on the river Garonne and the famous Canal du Midi.

Steeped in Occitan culture, Toulouse is also associated with a thriving aeronautical industry and the Cité de l'Espace (an educational fun park). It is the homeland of Sud-Ouest cuisine and a vibrant rugby culture.

Most of the city's constructions are made with similar materials, which led to the nickname of Ville Rose… Its red bricks glowing in the sunlight give the town a unique charm.

Events in Toulouse

© Manuel Huynh

Cité de l'Espace (Space City) in Toulouse, visit

From Sunday, February 5 2017 to Monday, December 31 2018
Cité de l'Espace - Space City theme park

Gamins d'hier, ados d'aujourd'hui (Kids of yesterday, teenagers of today) - exhibition

From Monday, January 15 2018 to Saturday, September 29 2018
Departmental Museum of the Resistance and of Deportation

The Trans-Pyrenees train, tourist train

All year long
Toulouse Matabiau train station

© Ville de Toulouse

Ile du Ramier, Toulouse, walk

All year long
Ile du Ramier

Chateaus and dovecotes of the left bank, Toulouse, walk

All year long
Place de la Croix-de-Pierre

Emilie1980

Haunted house in Toulouse

All year long
Ancien hôtel particulier de Toulouse

Les Abattoirs: Modern and Contemporary Art Space, Toulouse, visit

All year long
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

Visiting the Jacobin convent

All year long
Jacobin Convent Complex

The Capitole in Toulouse, visit

All year long
National Theatre of the Capitol

Saint-Etienne de Toulouse Cathedral, visit

All year long
Saint-Etienne Cathedral

Basilique Notre-Dame de la Daurade in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Notre-Dame de la Daurade basilica

Musée des Augustins - Toulouse Museum of Fine Arts, visit

All year long
Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse

Musée Georges-Labit in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Georges-Labit Museum

Jardin Royal in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Royal Garden

Japanese Garden of Toulouse, tour

All year long
Compans-Caffarelli Japanese garden

Tour of the Galerie du Château d'Eau in Toulouse

All year long
Le Château d'Eau gallery

Chapelle des Carmélites in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Chapel of the Carmelite convent

Eglise Saint-Pierre-des-Cuisines in Toulouse, tour

All year long
Saint-Pierre des Cuisines Church

Eglise Notre-Dame du Taur in Toulouse, tour

All year long
The Notre-Dame du Taur

Saint-Raymond Museum in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Saint-Raymond Museum - Toulouse Antiquities Museum

Paul-Dupuy Museum in Toulouse, visit

All year long
Paul Dupuy Museum

Cinémathèque de Toulouse, visit

All year long
Film institute of Toulouse

Les Siestes Electroniques Festival

From Wednesday, June 27 2018 to Sunday, July 1 2018
Jardin de Compans Caffarelli

MJC de Savigny sur Orge

Science in the City Festival

From Saturday, July 7 2018 to Sunday, July 15 2018
Toulouse city centre

Office de tourisme de Toulouse

Banquet and Spit Roast

Saturday, September 8 2018
Capitol Square - Place du Capitole

Toulouse Beach Big Wheel

From Saturday, July 14 2018 to Sunday, September 9 2018
Port Viguerie

ManifestO Festival

From Friday, September 14 2018
Place Saint-Pierre

© Pedro Kirilos|Riotur

Toulouse Marathon, race

Monday, October 22 2018
Pierre de Coubertin brigde

The Printemps de Septembre

From Friday, September 21 2018 to Sunday, October 28 2018
Toulouse city centre

Vandy Rattana, exhibition

From Friday, April 6 2018 to Sunday, June 24 2018
Le Château d'Eau gallery

Jean-Luc Verna, exhibition

From Wednesday, May 2 2018 to Sunday, July 1 2018
Natural History Museum of Toulouse

Ravensare Festival

From Friday, June 29 2018 to Sunday, July 1 2018
Raymond VI Garden

Tangopostale

From Friday, June 29 2018 to Sunday, July 8 2018
Espace Saint Cyprien

Les Allées, flea market

From Friday, July 6 2018 to Sunday, July 8 2018
Allées François Verdier

Eurochorus Toulouse 2018

From Friday, July 13 2018 to Sunday, July 22 2018
Eglise Saint-Aubin

O Toulouse Bachata Festival

From Friday, July 20 2018 to Sunday, July 22 2018
Hôtel Albert Ier

Convivencia Festival

From Sunday, June 24 2018 to Friday, July 27 2018
Canal du Midi

Open de France 3x3 2018

From Tuesday, July 24 2018 to Saturday, July 28 2018
Capitol Square - Place du Capitole

Canal du Midi Rally : Toulouse - Béziers

From Monday, August 13 2018 to Saturday, August 18 2018
Toulouse city centre

Open Air Cinema

From Friday, July 6 2018 to Saturday, August 25 2018
Film institute of Toulouse

Renaud Jerez, exhibition

From Friday, February 16 2018 to Sunday, August 26 2018
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

Landscapes to landscapes, exhibition

From Friday, February 16 2018 to Sunday, August 26 2018
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

Erwann Venn

Zero Gravity, exhibition

From Friday, April 6 2018 to Sunday, August 26 2018
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

Eduardo Chillida, exhibition

From Friday, April 6 2018 to Sunday, August 26 2018
Les Abattoirs - Centre for modern and contemporary art in Toulouse

#Humaindemain, exhibition

From Friday, February 16 2018 to Sunday, September 2 2018
Quai des Savoirs

Pierre de Fenoyl, exhibition

From Tuesday, May 15 2018 to Sunday, September 2 2018
Paul Dupuy Museum

Fotografemocji

Santiago de Compostela, exhibition

From Thursday, May 24 2018 to Sunday, September 2 2018
Couvent des Jacobins

Maarten Hoek

Paths of Compostela, exhibition

From Thursday, May 24 2018 to Sunday, September 2 2018
Couvent des Jacobins

Le Miam en vacances, exhibition

From Wednesday, June 27 2018 to Sunday, September 2 2018
Toulouse city centre

Veronica Antonelli, concert

Saturday, September 8 2018
L'Ostal d'Occitania - Maison de l'Occitanie

SwimRun

Saturday, September 15 2018
Park Prairie des filtres

Le Voyage à Lubeck, concert

Sunday, September 23 2018
Chapel of the Carmelite convent

Toulouse in the Renaissance, exhibition

From Saturday, March 17 2018 to Monday, September 24 2018
Musée des Augustins - Museum of Fine Arts in Toulouse

Piano aux Jacobins Festival

From Wednesday, September 5 2018 to Saturday, September 29 2018
Jacobin Convent Complex

Toulouse à Table

From Thursday, September 20 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
Toulouse city centre

Faites de la récup' festival

From Saturday, September 29 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
La Glanerie

uschools

EmTech Europe, conference

From Tuesday, October 2 2018 to Wednesday, October 3 2018
Quai des Savoirs

Toulouse Arts and Craft Fair

From Thursday, October 4 2018 to Sunday, October 7 2018
Toulouse Expo - Toulouse Exhibition Centre

Toulouse les Orgues (Organ Music Festival)

From Thursday, October 4 2018 to Sunday, October 14 2018
Basilica of St. Sernin

Cinespana

From Friday, October 5 2018 to Sunday, October 14 2018
Film institute of Toulouse

L'Ile de Pâques: le nombril du monde?, exhibition

From Saturday, June 30 2018 to Sunday, November 4 2018
Museum D'histoire Naturelle

pedrosala

Marionnettissimo, puppet festival

From Tuesday, November 20 2018 to Sunday, November 25 2018
Toulouse city centre

Isabelle Souriment / Maëlle Bonnet

International Short Film Festival

From Wednesday, November 21 2018 to Sunday, November 25 2018
Film institute of Toulouse

imv

Terres d'Ailleurs (Lands from Elsewhere) Festival

From Friday, November 23 2018 to Tuesday, November 27 2018
Natural History Museum of Toulouse

© Jean-luc-Petit

The Espace EDF Bazacle, Toulouse, visit

All year long
EDF Bazacle Centre

Prairie des Filtres de Toulouse, walk

All year long
Park Prairie des filtres

The Bemberg Foundation, visit

All year long
Bemberg Foundation

More events in Toulouse