Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Toronto

Events (7) / Recommended Venues (7)

Events in Toronto

Canada Day Celebration

Saturday, July 1 2017
Mel Lastman Square

Nikola Nastasic

Coldplay in concert

From Monday, August 21 2017 to Tuesday, August 22 2017
Rogers Centre

GBlakeley

White Night

Saturday, September 30 2017
Art Gallery of Ontario - Musée des Beaux-arts de l'Ontario

uschools

International Festival of Authors

From Thursday, October 19 2017 to Sunday, October 29 2017
Harbourfront Centre

IvonneW

Sail-in Cinema

From Thursday, August 17 2017 to Saturday, August 19 2017
Sugar Beach

Sail-in Cinema

From Thursday, August 17 2017 to Saturday, August 19 2017
Sugar Beach

standret

Canadian National Exhibition

From Friday, August 18 2017 to Monday, September 4 2017
CNE