Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Tokyo

Events (8) / Recommended Venues (19)

Events in Tokyo

HunterKitty

Daruma Doll Fair

From Sunday, March 3 2019 to Monday, March 4 2019
Jindai-Ji

gyro

Sanja Matsuri

From Friday, May 17 2019 to Sunday, May 19 2019
Senso-Ji Temple

tomorca

Tokyo Beer Week

From Saturday, June 1 2019 to Sunday, June 16 2019
Centre-ville de Tokyo

Sumidagawa Hanabi

Saturday, July 27 2019
Sumidagawa

PeopleImages

Asakusa Samba Carnival

Saturday, August 24 2019
Senso-Ji Temple

PamelaJoeMcFarlane

Azabu Juban Festival

From Saturday, August 24 2019 to Sunday, August 25 2019
Azabu Juban

skynesher

2019 Rugby World Cup

From Friday, September 20 2019 to Saturday, November 2 2019
National Olympic Stadium

More events in Tokyo