Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Stuttgart

Events (7) / Recommended Venues (71)

Thanks to the Neckar river and surrounding valley, Stuttgart is nestled in a landscape of lush forests and vineyards. Wine production was indeed one of the pillars of the growing economy of the city throughout the Middle Ages. A number of excellent labels have been produced from this rich soil, and you can sample a number of them during the famed Wine Festival from late August to early September.

Being an industrial city known throughout the world for its top-class automobiles, Stuttgart is among the most dynamic and forward-moving cities in Europe when it comes to scientific and academic research. ...Read more

Events in Stuttgart

phaitoons

Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, women's tennis tournament

From Saturday, April 22 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Porsche Arena

Stuttgart Festival of Animated Film

From Tuesday, May 2 2017 to Sunday, May 7 2017
Centre-ville de Stuttgart

WilliamSherman

Stuttgart Spring Festival

From Saturday, April 15 2017 to Sunday, May 7 2017
Area Cannstatter Wasen

m-gucci

Jazz Open Stuttgart, festival

From Friday, July 7 2017 to Sunday, July 16 2017
Schlossplatz Stuttgart

© gilaxia

Stuttgart Wine Village

From Wednesday, August 30 2017 to Sunday, September 10 2017
Market place

Stuttgart German Masters, FEI World Cup, equestrian competition

Sunday, November 19 2017
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

© Sasa Komlen

Neues Schloss in Stuttgart, visit

All year long
Neues Schloss, New Palace in Stuttgart