Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Avenida Paulista Banespa Building Tomie Ohtake Institute Ipiranga Museum - Museum of São Paulo The Sao Paulo Multimedia Library São Paulo city theatre

Sao Paulo

Events (51) / Recommended Venues (127)

Less touristy than Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo is very much worth a visit, especially if you are an art lover. A cultural melting-pot, the most populous city in Brazil offers a fine overview of the Brazilian way of life, and the country's cultural identity. You will be immersed in Brazilian culture and will experience first-hand the true character of Brazil.

Events in Sao Paulo

Brazil Formula 1 Grand Prix

Sunday, November 12 2017
Interlagos motor-racing track - José Carlos Pace motor-racing track

C.Gavelle / PSG

The Sao Paulo Football Museum, visit

All year long
Museum of Soccer

Philippe Jaroussky, Le Concert de la Loge, concert

From Monday, April 24 2017 to Tuesday, April 25 2017
São Paulo hall

© Aksonov

SC Corinthians - Chapecoense, Brazilian football championship

Saturday, May 13 2017
Arena de São Paulo

Remy Martineau

SC Corinthians - Santos, Brazilian football championship

Saturday, June 3 2017
Arena de São Paulo

Sao Paulo International Wine Fair

From Tuesday, June 6 2017 to Thursday, June 8 2017
Norte Exhibition Centre

XiXinXing

SC Corinthians - São Paulo, Brazilian football championship

Saturday, June 10 2017
Arena de São Paulo

hoozone

Sao Paulo fashion festival

From Sunday, June 18 2017 to Tuesday, June 20 2017
Sao Paulo Expo

SC Corinthians - Bahia, Brazilian football championship

Wednesday, June 21 2017
Arena de São Paulo

© Ercan Sucek

SC Corinthians - Ponte Preta, Brazilian football championship

Saturday, July 8 2017
Arena de São Paulo

© batwayne

SC Corinthians - Flamengo, Brazilian football championship

Saturday, July 29 2017
Arena de São Paulo

© Aksonov

SC Corinthians - Chapecoense, Brazilian football championship

Saturday, August 19 2017
Arena de São Paulo

zimindmitry

Curta Kinoforum - International short film festival - São Paulo

From Wednesday, August 23 2017 to Sunday, September 3 2017
Brazilian cineclub

© Viafrance - C. Garton

Popload Festival

Saturday, October 7 2017
Audio Club

Boris Berezovsky, the State Symphony Orchestra of Sao Paulo, concert

From Thursday, November 30 2017 to Saturday, December 2 2017
São Paulo hall

The São Paulo Zoo, visit

All year long
Zoological Park of São Paulo

RLM

The Sao Paulo Botanical Gardens, visit

All year long
The Sao Paulo Botanical Gardens

Sao Paulo Modern Art Museum, visit

All year long
Sao Paulo's Modern Art Museum - MAM

© RLM

Museum of Brazilian Art, Sao Paulo, visit

All year long
Museum of Brazilian art - FAAP

© RLM

The Immigrant Memorial, Sao Paulo, visit

All year long
Memorial of the Immigrant

Willbrasil21

São Paulo Art Museum, visit

All year long
São Paulo Museum of Art - MASP

cifotart

Sé Cathedral in São Paulo, visit

All year long
Sao Paulo See Metropolitan cathedral

Tour of the Estação da Luz

All year long
Estaçao da Luz Centre

RMN/ D. Arnaudet

Maria Luisa and Oscar Americano Foundation, Sao Paulo, visit

All year long
Marie Luisa and Oscar Americano Foundation

RLM

The Ibirapuera, Sao Paulo, visit

All year long
Ibirapuera Park

RLM

Serpentarium, Sao Paulo, visit

All year long
Butantan Institute

© Nelson Kon

Tour of the Tomie Ohtake Institute

All year long
Tomie Ohtake Institute

© RLM

Museum of the Portuguese Language, Sao Paulo, visit

All year long
Museum of Portuguese Language

Tour of Paulista Avenue

All year long
Avenida Paulista

Music and Wine, evenings in Sao Paulo

All year long
Toque de Vinho Wine cellar

Sao Paulo International Art Fair

From Thursday, April 6 2017 to Sunday, April 9 2017
Pavilhão Ciccillo Matarazzo - Parque do Ibirapuera

Banquet, burlesque dinner show

From Wednesday, October 26 2016 to Sunday, December 31 2017
Burlesque - Paris 6 by Night

ReaTech, international fair for technology in rehabilitation, integration and accessibility

From Saturday, April 8 2017 to Tuesday, April 11 2017
Imigrantes Exhibition Centre

Photo Image Brazil, international image fair

From Wednesday, August 23 2017 to Friday, August 25 2017
Norte Exhibition Centre

Elton John in concert

Thursday, April 6 2017
Allianz Parque

Holy Week in Sao Paulo

From Sunday, April 9 2017 to Monday, April 17 2017
São Paulo city centre

© filipefrazao

Dia de Tiradentes

Friday, April 21 2017
São Paulo city centre

GoodLifeStudio

It's All True International Documentary Festival in Sao Paulo

From Thursday, April 20 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Cultural bookstore

© Norman Jean Roy

Sting in concert

Saturday, May 6 2017
Allianz Parque

AzmanL

Path Festival in Sao Paulo

From Saturday, May 6 2017 to Sunday, May 7 2017
Frei Caneca exhibition centre

Emmanuel Pahud, Kammerkademie Potsdam, concert

From Tuesday, June 6 2017 to Wednesday, June 7 2017
São Paulo hall

Brasil2

Tour of the Latin American Memorial

All year long
The Latin American Memorial

Tour of the Pateo do Colegio, Sao Paulo

All year long
Pátio do Colégio

© RLM

Pinacoteca, São Paulo State Art Gallery, visit

All year long
The Sao Paulo Multimedia Library

© RLM

The Banespa Building, visit

All year long
Banespa Building

Museu da Casa Brasileira, visit

All year long
Museu da Casa Brasileira (MCB)

Willbrasil21

Tour of the Sao Paulo Contemporary Art Museum

All year long
Contemporary Art Museum (MAC)

Tour of the Museu Paulista

All year long
Ipiranga Museum - Museum of São Paulo

josemoraes

Tour of the Edifício Itália

All year long
Edificio Italia