Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Espace Harroch Hi hotel Port of Nice

Nice

Events (54) / Recommended Venues (162)

The city of Nice, right on the Meditteranean, is there for the taking... Enjoy its mild climate, beautiful sites, elegance, charm and lively atmosphere. It is a town proud of its independent past.
The best way to soak up the local atmosphere is to stroll along the 5 km-long Promenade des Anglais (the seafront), visit the port with its red Genoese-style houses and take in the carnation, rose and mimosa-scented sea breeze.

The fifth largest town in France and capital of the Alpes-Maritimes, Nice is a dynamic place full of character with a lively artistic and cultural scene. ...Read more

Events in Nice

Ironman France, Nice

Sunday, July 23 2017
Promenade des Anglais

lucentius

Promenade des Anglais, Nice, walking tour

All year long
Promenade des Anglais

phaitoons

Nice Côte d'Azur Open

From Sunday, May 14 2017 to Saturday, May 20 2017
Nice Lawn Tennis Club

Giselle, ballet

Friday, June 9 2017
Acropolis de Nice - Congress and Exhibition Centre

Festival of St. Peter and the sea in Nice

Thursday, June 29 2017
Vieux Nice

© Jean-Marie LIOT / ASO

Tour de France à la Voile (sailing tour) with arrival in Nice

From Friday, July 28 2017 to Sunday, July 30 2017
Baie des Anges

Art3f, the Nice International Contemporary Art fair

From Thursday, October 13 2016 to Sunday, October 15 2017
Acropolis de Nice - Congress and Exhibition Centre

© Ville de Nice

Opening of the Archeological Crypt in Nice

All year long
Crypte archéologique de Nice

Departmental Museum of Asian Arts, visit

All year long
Nice Museum of Asian Art

Anatole Jakovsky International Museum of Naive Art in Nice, visit

All year long
Anatole Jakovsky International museum of naïve art

Succession Henri Matisse

Matisse Museum, visit

All year long
Matisse Museum

Musée-Palais Lascaris, visit

All year long
Nice’s Palais de Lascaris

© ViaFrance - C. Garton

Sainte-Réparate Cathedral, Nice, visit

All year long
Sainte-Réparate Cathedral in Nice

Nice Castle, visit

All year long
Nice castle

venakr

Nice Opera, show

All year long
Nice Opera

Pavel1964

Nice Half Marathon

Sunday, April 9 2017
Stade de l'Allianz Riviera

gremlin

Nice Fictions

From Friday, April 28 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Pôle Universitaire Saint-Jean d'Angély

master1305

Swan Lake, ballet

Sunday, April 30 2017
Acropolis de Nice - Congress and Exhibition Centre

suemack

The Rallye Jean Behra History

From Friday, June 16 2017 to Saturday, June 17 2017
Stade du Ray

igorr1

Nice Jazz Festival

From Monday, July 17 2017 to Friday, July 21 2017
Théâtre de Verdure - Greenery theatre

egon69

Ironman France, Nice

Sunday, July 23 2017
Promenade des Anglais

James Startt / Zoom

Hautes Route Alpes, cycling race

From Monday, August 21 2017 to Sunday, August 27 2017
Nice city centre

National Museum of Marc Chagall, Nice, visit

All year long
Chagall Museum

manjik

Grace Kelly's Côte d'Azur

All year long
Promenade des Anglais

Bareta

City of Nice, visit

All year long
Office de tourisme et des congrès de Nice

OGC Nice - Bordeaux, Ligue 1, football, 2016-2017 season

Sunday, April 2 2017
Stade de l'Allianz Riviera

Saturday Night Fever, musical

Saturday, November 25 2017
Palais Nikaïa Zénith

© naes

Nice Running Tour, running tour of the city

All year long
Office de tourisme et des congrès de Nice

Villeneuvoise Cycling Escapade

All year long
Promenade des Anglais

Discover Nice by kayak

All year long
Beach of the centenary

abu

World Indoor Championship Trials

Friday, March 31 2017
Palais Nikaïa Zénith

olaser

Easter in the Sun Festival

From Saturday, April 8 2017 to Sunday, April 16 2017
Centre culturel de la Providence

Korean Season, exhibition

From Monday, May 30 2016 to Sunday, April 23 2017
Nice Museum of Asian Art

georgeclerk

Adrienne Arth, photography exhibition

From Monday, February 6 2017 to Thursday, April 27 2017
Centre culturel de la Providence

C.Gavelle/PSG

OGC Nice - Paris Saint-Germain, Ligue 1, football, 2016-2017 season

Saturday, April 29 2017
Stade de l'Allianz Riviera

loonger

Henri Olivier, le parcours de l'ombre, exhibition

From Saturday, February 4 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Chagall Museum

vanillastring

La Doublure, exhibition

From Friday, February 10 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Villa Arson - Ecole et centre national d'art contemporain

Festival des jardins de la Côte d'Azur

From Saturday, April 1 2017 to Monday, May 1 2017
Albert 1st Gardens

suzyco

Monde imagination, dance show

From Wednesday, May 3 2017 to Thursday, May 4 2017
National Theatre in Nice

tonefotografia

Vivien Roubaud, exhibition

From Saturday, February 11 2017 to Sunday, May 21 2017
Galerie des Ponchettes

© Nathalie Sternalski

The Barbarian Nights, dance

From Friday, May 26 2017 to Saturday, May 27 2017
National Theatre in Nice

XiXinXing

Italy-Uruguay, football match

Wednesday, June 7 2017
Stade de l'Allianz Riviera

Bionazur Trade Fair

From Friday, June 16 2017 to Sunday, June 18 2017
Place Masséna

pojoslaw

Ultra trail Côte D’Azur Mercantour

From Friday, August 25 2017 to Sunday, August 27 2017
Nice city centre

Musée Masséna (Massena Museum), Nice, visit

All year long
Masséna Museum of Art and History

railelectropower

Cimiez Arenas, visit

All year long
Cimiez Arenas

stocknshares

Saint Nicholas Russian Orthodox Cathedral, Nice, visit

All year long
St. Nicholas' Russian Orthodox Cathedral in Nice

© ArcheologiePots1_CP_HemeraTechnologies_GettyImages_Thinkstocl

Cimiez museum and archaeological site, visit

All year long
Nice Cimiez Museum of Archaeology

More events in Nice