Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Espace Harroch Hi hotel Port of Nice

Nice

Events (50) / Recommended Venues (159)

The city of Nice, right on the Meditteranean, is there for the taking... Enjoy its mild climate, beautiful sites, elegance, charm and lively atmosphere. It is a town proud of its independent past.
The best way to soak up the local atmosphere is to stroll along the 5 km-long Promenade des Anglais (the seafront), visit the port with its red Genoese-style houses and take in the carnation, rose and mimosa-scented sea breeze.

The fifth largest town in France and capital of the Alpes-Maritimes, Nice is a dynamic place full of character with a lively artistic and cultural scene. ...Read more

Events in Nice

Paris-Nice cycling race

From Sunday, March 5 2017 to Sunday, March 12 2017
Massena square

Ironman France, Nice

Sunday, July 23 2017
Promenade des Anglais

lucentius

Promenade des Anglais, Nice, walking tour

All year long
Promenade des Anglais

Nice Fair

From Saturday, March 4 2017 to Monday, March 13 2017
Acropolis de Nice - Congress and Exhibition Centre

PeopleImages

March Festival of museums

From Thursday, March 2 2017 to Friday, March 24 2017
Palais Lascaris

Italian Cinema Days

From Saturday, March 11 2017 to Saturday, March 25 2017
Magnan Hall

phaitoons

Nice Côte d'Azur Open

From Sunday, May 14 2017 to Saturday, May 20 2017
Nice Lawn Tennis Club

Festival of St. Peter and the sea in Nice

Thursday, June 29 2017
Vieux Nice

© Ville de Nice

Opening of the Archeological Crypt in Nice

All year long
Crypte archéologique de Nice

© ViaFrance - C. Garton

Sainte-Réparate Cathedral, Nice, visit

All year long
Sainte-Réparate Cathedral in Nice

Nice Castle, visit

All year long
Nice castle

Departmental Museum of Asian Arts, visit

All year long
Nice Museum of Asian Art

Anatole Jakovsky International Museum of Naive Art in Nice, visit

All year long
Anatole Jakovsky International museum of naïve art

venakr

Nice Opera, show

All year long
Nice Opera

Succession Henri Matisse

Matisse Museum, visit

All year long
Matisse Museum

Musée-Palais Lascaris, visit

All year long
Nice’s Palais de Lascaris

Pavel1964

Nice Half Marathon

Sunday, April 9 2017
Stade de l'Allianz Riviera

gremlin

Nice Fictions

From Friday, April 28 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Pôle Universitaire Saint-Jean d'Angély

master1305

Swan Lake, ballet

Sunday, April 30 2017
Acropolis de Nice - Congress and Exhibition Centre

igorr1

Nice Jazz Festival

From Monday, July 17 2017 to Friday, July 21 2017
Théâtre de Verdure - Greenery theatre

egon69

Ironman France, Nice

Sunday, July 23 2017
Promenade des Anglais

Bareta

City of Nice, visit

All year long
Office de tourisme et des congrès de Nice

manjik

Grace Kelly's Côte d'Azur

All year long
Promenade des Anglais

National Museum of Marc Chagall, Nice, visit

All year long
Chagall Museum

Saturday Night Fever, musical

Saturday, November 25 2017
Palais Nikaïa Zénith

© naes

Nice Running Tour, running tour of the city

All year long
Office de tourisme et des congrès de Nice

Villeneuvoise Cycling Escapade

All year long
Promenade des Anglais

Discover Nice by kayak

All year long
Beach of the centenary

Nice Carnival

From Saturday, February 11 2017 to Saturday, February 25 2017
Massena square

JArgen Houtsma

Shen Yun, show

Wednesday, March 15 2017
Acropolis de Nice - Congress and Exhibition Centre

Studio_3321

Piano Circus

Monday, March 20 2017
Conservatoire à rayonnement régional

Classic Guitar performances

From Thursday, March 23 2017 to Saturday, March 25 2017
Black Box

abu

World Indoor Championship Trials

Friday, March 31 2017
Palais Nikaïa Zénith

olaser

Easter in the Sun Festival

From Saturday, April 8 2017 to Sunday, April 16 2017
Centre culturel de la Providence

Korean Season, exhibition

From Monday, May 30 2016 to Sunday, April 23 2017
Nice Museum of Asian Art

C.Gavelle/PSG

OGC Nice - Paris Saint-Germain, Ligue 1, football, 2016-2017 season

Saturday, April 29 2017
Stade de l'Allianz Riviera

loonger

Henri Olivier, le parcours de l'ombre, exhibition

From Saturday, February 4 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Chagall Museum

vanillastring

La Doublure, exhibition

From Friday, February 10 2017 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Villa Arson - Ecole et centre national d'art contemporain

Festival des jardins de la Côte d'Azur

From Saturday, April 1 2017 to Monday, May 1 2017
Albert 1st Gardens

© Nathalie Sternalski

The Barbarian Nights, dance

From Friday, May 26 2017 to Saturday, May 27 2017
Théâtre national de Nice

stocknshares

Saint Nicholas Russian Orthodox Cathedral, Nice, visit

All year long
St. Nicholas' Russian Orthodox Cathedral in Nice

railelectropower

Cimiez Arenas, visit

All year long
Cimiez Arenas

Musée Masséna (Massena Museum), Nice, visit

All year long
Masséna Museum of Art and History

© ArcheologiePots1_CP_HemeraTechnologies_GettyImages_Thinkstocl

Cimiez museum and archaeological site, visit

All year long
Nice Cimiez Museum of Archaeology

More events in Nice