Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Eureka Skydeck 88 Melbourne Museum Melbourne Museum - Victoria Museum

Melbourne

Events (10) / Recommended Venues (100)

Events in Melbourne

Melbourne International Comedy Festival

From Wednesday, March 29 2017 to Sunday, April 23 2017
Melbourne Airport

Queen Victoria Market

All year long
Queen Victoria Market

Melbourne Aquarium, visit

All year long
Sea Life Melbourne Auqarium

Isabelle Leca

Melbourne Zoo, visit

All year long
Melbourne Zoo

viaFrance

Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show

From Wednesday, March 29 2017 to Sunday, April 2 2017
Royal Exhibition Building

DesignBUILD Melbourne

From Wednesday, May 3 2017 to Friday, May 5 2017
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Safety in action, fair

From Tuesday, September 5 2017 to Thursday, September 7 2017
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Melbourne Home Show, exhibition

From Thursday, April 20 2017 to Sunday, April 23 2017
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

Melbourne International Games Week

From Friday, October 27 2017 to Sunday, October 29 2017
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre