Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Eureka Skydeck 88 Melbourne Museum - Victoria Museum

Melbourne

Events (9) / Recommended Venues (107)

Events in Melbourne

NadyaPhoto

Melbourne Fringe Festival 2019

From Thursday, September 12 2019 to Sunday, September 29 2019
Melbourne City Centre

aluxum

Melbourne Magic Festival

From Sunday, June 30 2019 to Saturday, July 13 2019
Northcote Town Hall

Queen Victoria Market

All year long
Queen Victoria Market

Melbourne Aquarium, visit

All year long
Sea Life Melbourne Auqarium

Isabelle Leca

Melbourne Zoo, visit

All year long
Melbourne Zoo

gmalandra

Melbourne Home Show, fair

From Thursday, May 2 2019 to Sunday, May 5 2019
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre

nwbob

Sugar Republic, interactive exhibition

From Sunday, February 10 2019 to Sunday, May 19 2019
Myer

Melbourne International Film Festival

From Thursday, August 1 2019 to Sunday, August 18 2019
Melbourne City Centre