Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Marrakech

Events (8) / Recommended Venues (19)

The tall walls around Marrakech hide an age-old civilisation, one where the visitor is always won over by the exotic cultural flavour, the local artisan work and general ambiance. The Medina, the Koutoubia mosque, or the Jamaâ El Fna square are among the region's top attraction.

Take a trip to Morroco to enjoy an exotic adventure, visit the souk for a memorable experience with snake charmers at every corner and the smell of fresh mint tea in the air.

Events in Marrakech

vynce

4L Trophy Raid

From Thursday, February 15 2018 to Sunday, February 25 2018
Marrakech city centre

lightkey

Marrakesh Laughter Festival

From Wednesday, June 20 2018 to Sunday, June 24 2018
Marrakech congress palace

© viaFrance - RLM

Atlas Electronic, festival

From Thursday, August 30 2018 to Monday, September 3 2018
Villa Janna

Seqoya

Anniversary of independence in Morocco

Sunday, November 18 2018
Marrakech city centre

viaFrance

Majorelle Gardens, Marrakech, visit

All year long
Majorelle Garden

Michael Krinke

Race of Morocco

From Saturday, April 7 2018 to Sunday, April 8 2018
Circuit Moulay El Hassan

Jemaa el-Fnaa, Marrakech, visit

All year long
Jemaa El Fna Square

More events in Marrakech