Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Los Angeles

Events (7) / Recommended Venues (15)

Events in Los Angeles

lzf

Sketchers Performance Los Angeles Marathon

Sunday, March 18 2018
Dodger Stadium

mattjeacock

The Oscars

Sunday, February 24 2019
Dolby Theatre

mattjeacock

The Oscars

Sunday, March 4 2018
Dolby Theatre

image courtesy of Visit California

International Surf Film Festival

From Wednesday, August 1 2018 to Sunday, August 5 2018
Redondo Beach

DEMIXX

Los Angeles Boat Show

From Thursday, January 18 2018 to Tuesday, August 21 2018
Fairplex Pomona

© Pierre-Emmanuel Rastoin

LA Film Fest

From Thursday, September 20 2018 to Friday, September 28 2018
Arclight Cinemas Hollywood