Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Hanoi

Events (6) / Recommended Venues (10)

Events in Hanoi

Coixayvn

Tet, New Year in Vietnam

Friday, February 16 2018
Hanoi city centre

IPGGutenbergUKLtd

Vietnam International Fair, exhibition

From Wednesday, April 18 2018 to Saturday, April 21 2018
Vietnam Exhibition and Fair Centre (VEFAC)

pictore

Vietnam Auto Expo

From Friday, June 8 2018 to Monday, June 11 2018
Vietnam Exhibition and Fair Centre (VEFAC)

marius_popa

International Puppetry Festival in Hanoi

From Tuesday, October 10 2017 to Monday, October 16 2017
Than Long Water Puppet Theater

Jéôme Kélagopian

Vietnam International Film Festival

From Tuesday, October 17 2017 to Saturday, October 21 2017
Trang Tien Plaza

kasto80

Mid-Autumn Festival in Hanoi

From Friday, September 1 2017 to Saturday, September 30 2017
Hanoi city centre