Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Avec Naturel Hôtel de la Prefecture Le Comptoir de l'Amarcord Le Momento The Bastille Fort Cablecar

Grenoble

Events (17) / Recommended Venues (71)

Grenoble is the main city of the Isère county, located not far from the alpine snowy peaks of the Rhône-Aples region. It is the second largest city of the region, after Lyon, and its immediate surroundings include the Vercors, Chartreuse and Belladonne massifs.

During the cold seasons, Grenoble is the perfect place for winter sports - cross-country skiers have the time to test their endurance as the season lasts from the earliest signs of snow right up to the month of march. Additionally, Grenoble has the economic and educational potential to be a beacon for innovation and progress. ...Read more

Events in Grenoble

AnthonyRosenberg

Pic & Bulle. Mountains in comics, exhibition

From Saturday, November 19 2016 to Sunday, April 30 2017
Musée de l'Ancien Evêché

Grenoble Foire des rameaux Fair

From Saturday, April 8 2017 to Monday, May 1 2017
Esplanade de Grenoble

Swan Lake, Ballet and Orchestra, ballet

Wednesday, April 19 2017
Le Summum

© Viafrance - C. Garton

Festival Magic Bus

From Thursday, May 18 2017 to Saturday, May 20 2017
Esplanade de Grenoble

igorr1

Les Détours de Babel

From Friday, March 17 2017 to Friday, April 7 2017
Mc2 - Grenoble House of culture

Open air short film festival in Grenoble

From Tuesday, July 4 2017 to Saturday, July 8 2017
Cinemathèque de Grenoble

Jan-Otto

Autumn Jazz Festival in Grenoble

From Saturday, October 14 2017 to Sunday, October 22 2017
Grenoble city centre

Jéôme Kélagopian

Mountain film encounters

From Tuesday, November 14 2017 to Saturday, November 18 2017
Grenoble Sports centre

Crédit Grenoble Tourisme & Congrès

Grenoble Cathedral, visit

All year long
Notre Dame Cathedral in Grenoble

C. Garton

The Bastille Cable Car, Grenoble, visit

All year long
The Bastille Fort Cablecar

More events in Grenoble