Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Frankfurt

Events (22) / Recommended Venues (130)

Frankfurt is located in the state of Hesse and is known for its towering sky-scrapers such as the European seat of the Central Bank. The city is often nicknamed Mainhattan because of its modern character, as well as the Main river running through it.

Frankfurt was the hometown of Goethe, and also the bedrock of German freedom and democracy, symbolised by the Paulskirche (Saint-Paul church) where the first National Assembly was helf in 1848.

This vibrant, thriving city is a festive cultural centre well worth the visit; in particular try to come for the Frankfurt book fair, which dates back to ...Read more

Events in Frankfurt

Coldplay in concert

From Friday, June 30 2017 to Saturday, July 1 2017
Commerzbank Arena

Ouverture du Momem, Museum of Modern Electronic Music in Frankfurt

All year long
Momen - Museum of Modern Electronic Music (ouverture en 2017)

Frankfurt Ironman

Sunday, July 9 2017
City center Frankfurt am Main

Ralph Starkweather

Apfelwein Festival

From Friday, August 11 2017 to Sunday, August 20 2017
Frankfurt city centre

© Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main

Goethe Museum and House, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
Goethehaus - Goethe's house

Modern Art Museum, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
Museum of Modern Art - MMK

© Zoo Frankfurt/Foto: Ingo Hamann

Frankfurt Zoo, visit

All year long
Zoological garden

© Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main

Römer, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
Römer - Frankfurt City Hall

Motor Show, Internationale Automobil-Ausstellung

From Thursday, September 14 2017 to Sunday, September 24 2017
Frankfurt Exhibition Centre

Cosmetica Frankfurt, trade fair

From Saturday, June 24 2017 to Sunday, June 25 2017
Frankfurt Exhibition Centre

Tendence, trade fair

From Saturday, June 24 2017 to Tuesday, June 27 2017
Frankfurt Exhibition Centre

Zellcheming Expo, trade fair

From Tuesday, July 4 2017 to Thursday, July 6 2017
Frankfurt Exhibition Centre

Dom bei Nacht

Le Bernemer Kerb

From Friday, August 11 2017 to Wednesday, August 16 2017
City center Frankfurt am Main

Marco Maccarini

Museumsuferfest

From Friday, August 25 2017 to Sunday, August 27 2017
Museum of World Cultures

Frankfurt Book Fair

From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Sunday, October 15 2017
Frankfurt Exhibition Centre

Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main

Senckenberg Museum, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
Senckenberg museum

SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT

Schirn Art Gallery, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
Schirn gallery

Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main

Städel Museum, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
Städel Museum Frankfurt

OT Francfort sur le Main

German Museum of Cinema, Frankfurt, visit

All year long
German Film Museum

Dom bei Nacht

Saint Bartholomew's Cathedral in Frankfurt

All year long
Saint Bartholomeus's Cathedral

narvikk

Frankfurt Airport, visit

All year long
Frankfurt Airport

© Pedro Kirilos - Riotur

Commerzbank Frankfurt Marathon

Sunday, October 29 2017
Hall of Feasting