Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Dubai

Events (17) / Recommended Venues (40)

The world is filled with tourist hotspots, but very few of them surpass Dubaï in terms of infrastructure and amenities. At once provocative and full of life, this city makes for relaxing holidays in the blazing sunshine…

Dubaï is the city where tourist sites and hotels beat world records, from "the tallest hotel" to the most decadent, unreasonable levels of luxury… As a result, service here is among the best in the world.

Events in Dubai

ZambeziShark

Al Gaffal Dhow Race

From Thursday, May 3 2018 to Sunday, May 13 2018
Burj Al Arab - Arab Tower

gmalandra

Downtown Design

From Tuesday, November 13 2018 to Friday, November 16 2018
Dubai Design District

cristianl

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens

From Thursday, November 29 2018 to Friday, November 30 2018
Legoland

andresr

World Series Squash Finals

From Tuesday, June 5 2018 to Saturday, June 9 2018
Opéra de Dubaï

warrengoldswain

DP World Tour Championship

From Friday, November 16 2018 to Monday, November 19 2018
Jumeirah Golf Estates

syolacan

Art Space

From Monday, January 1 2018 to Monday, December 31 2018
Art Space

Jacob Ammentorp Lund

The World of Hunger Games at Motiongate Dubai Parks and Resorts

From Saturday, October 20 2018 to Monday, December 31 2018
Motiongate Dubaï Parks and Resorts

Government of Dubai – DTCM

Ski Dubai, leisure

All year long
Ski Dubai

Government of Dubai – DTCM/Mr. Hamad Mejren

Burj Al Arab, Dubai, visit

All year long
Burj Al Arab - Arab Tower

MarinaRazumovskaya

Dubai Film Festival

From Friday, December 7 2018 to Friday, December 14 2018
Al Fahidi Fort - Dubai Museum

© XA

Fort Al Fahidi - Dubai Museum, visit

All year long
Al Fahidi Fort - Dubai Museum

© franckreporter

Burj Khalifa Tower, visit

All year long
Burj Khalifa Tower

© XA

Shopping at the Dubai Mall

All year long
The Dubai Mall

pictore

International Motor Show

From Saturday, October 26 2019 to Wednesday, October 30 2019
Dubai World Trade Centre (DWTC)

Renphoto

World Art

From Wednesday, April 18 2018 to Saturday, April 21 2018
Dubai World Trade Centre (DWTC)

© RLM

Jumeirah Mosque, visit

All year long
Jumeirah Mosque

© Office de Tourisme de Dubai

House of Sheikh Saeed Al Maktoum, visit

All year long
Sheikh Saeed's House