Loupe Advanced Search

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.


Events (9) / Recommended Venues (3)

Events in Cap

Open Air cinema

From Tuesday, October 31 2017 to Saturday, April 28 2018
Cape Town City Center


Alternative Press - Work of Derek Bauer

From Friday, September 22 2017 to Thursday, May 31 2018
South African National Gallery



From Thursday, August 23 2018 to Sunday, August 26 2018
Afriski Mountain Resort Lesotho

Matthew de Lange

Street Food Festival Cape Town

From Saturday, September 1 2018 to Sunday, September 2 2018
Side Street Studios


Hermanus Whale Festival

From Friday, September 28 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
Greenmarket Square


Penguin Festival

Saturday, October 6 2018
South African Navy Sports Field


TOPS at SPAR Bierfest Cape Town

From Saturday, November 3 2018 to Sunday, November 4 2018
GrandWest Casino


Whale Season

From Friday, June 1 2018 to Monday, December 31 2018
False Bay


Adderley Street Festive Lights

Monday, December 3 2018
City Hall