Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Biarritz

Events (14) / Recommended Venues (67)

Biarritz is a city of the Pyrénées-Atlantiques county, situated in the Aquitaine region only a few kilometres from the Spanish border. This is the place to enjoy beach town life and make the most of natural, marine products.

In the heart of Basque country, this city has what it takes to win you over: the Sea museum, a chocolate museum (Planète Musée du chocolat) and a historical museum.

Enjoy a lazy, sun-drenched day on one of the many beaches in the area. But keep an eye out for surfboards because Biarritz is, above all else, the ...Read more

Events in Biarritz

Basque Coast Music Festival

From Thursday, August 31 2017 to Sunday, September 17 2017
Casino municipal de Biarritz

Vasiliki Varvaki

Le temps d'aimer la danse, festival

From Friday, September 8 2017 to Sunday, September 17 2017
Biarritz city centre

Jéôme Kélagopian

Festival of Latin American cinema and culture in Biarritz

From Monday, September 25 2017 to Sunday, October 1 2017
Gare du Midi - Festival Theatre

The Biarritz Lighthouse, visit

All year long
Biarritz Lighthouse

Le Doaré

Rocher de la Vierge in Biarritz, walk

All year long
The Rock of the Blessed Virgin in Biarritz

Biarritz Grande Plage, leisure activities

All year long
Biarritz Beach - Grand Plage

Biarritz International Bridge Festival

From Friday, June 30 2017 to Tuesday, July 11 2017
Le Bellevue - Congress and Exhibition Centre

Biarritz Fireworks Display

Tuesday, August 15 2017
Biarritz city centre

Le Doaré

Fishing Port in Biarritz, outing

All year long
Fishing Port in Biarritz

CIty of the Ocean and of Surfing, Biarritz, visit

From Thursday, September 1 2016 to Sunday, December 31 2017
Cité de l'Océan

Adel Keil/Ville de Rennes

Thursdays at the Cité de l'Océan Gardens

From Thursday, July 13 2017 to Thursday, August 24 2017
Cité de l'Océan

More events in Biarritz