Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Casa Batlló Casa Milà or La Pedrera by Gaudi Flash-Flash Tortilleria Grupo Agbar La Sagrada Família Park Güell

Barcelona

Events (58) / Recommended Venues (115)

Barcelona, the capital of Spain and of Catalonia, is blessed with an ideal location right on the Mediterranean.

If anyone left their mark on the city as a whole it is most definitely Antoni Gaudi. The unique modernist style of the Sagrada Familia, his crowning achievement, have made this edifice the city's emblematic monument. Another of Gaudi's masterpieces, equally iconic, is the Güell park, listed by UNESCO as a world heritage site.

Events in Barcelona

Grossard - viaFrance

Picasso Museum, visit

All year long
Museu Picasso

viaFrance

Gaudi's Sagrada Família, Barcelona, visit

All year long
La Sagrada Família

igorr1

Voll-Damm, International Jazz Festival in Barcelona

From Tuesday, October 17 2017 to Friday, December 15 2017
Auditori

Aurélie Dionisi

National Museum of Catalonian Art, visit

All year long
National Art Museum of Catalonia (MNAC)

C. Garton _ viaFrance

The Museum of Perfume in Barcelona, visit

All year long
Perfume Museum

The Aquarium in Barcelona, visit

All year long
The Barcelona Aquarium

Grossard - viaFrance

Joan Miró Foundation, Barcelona, visit

All year long
Joan Miró Foundation

Grossard - viaFrance

Museum of Contemporary Art of Barcelona, visit

All year long
Barcelona Museum of Contemporary Art ( MACBA)

Maritime Museum, visit

All year long
Barcelona Maritime museum

Tibidabo, amusement park

All year long
Tibidabo amusement park

Village Oxylane Betton-Rennes

El Tablao de Carmen, dinner show

All year long
Carmen's Tablao

vm

Harry Styles, concert

Friday, March 30 2018
St. George's Palace

FFT / Christophe Saïdi

Barcelona Open, tennis

From Monday, April 23 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018
Real Club de Tenis Barcelona 1899 - Tennis club in Barcelona

sweetmoments

Catalan Motorcycle Grand Prix, Moto 3

Sunday, June 17 2018
Circuit de Catalunya - Racetrack in Catalonia

Yuri_Arcurs

Swab Barcelona

From Friday, September 28 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
Fira de Barcelona

iNut.Photo

Voll-Damn international jazz festival

From Tuesday, October 17 2017 to Friday, December 15 2017
Auditori

Gran Gala Flamenco

From Friday, June 2 2017 to Sunday, December 24 2017
Palau de la Música Catalana

Barcelona San Silvestre 10K

Sunday, December 31 2017
Carrer Selva de Mar

© A. Dionisi

Pedrera secreta, evening guided tour

All year long
Casa Milà or La Pedrera by Gaudi

tonefotografia

International comic book exhibition in Barcelona

From Friday, March 30 2018 to Monday, April 2 2018
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

PeopleImages

Primavera Sound Festival

From Wednesday, May 30 2018 to Sunday, June 3 2018
Forum Park

Catalan motorcycle Grand Prix

Sunday, June 10 2018
Circuit de Catalunya - Racetrack in Catalonia

Grossard - viaFrance

History museum of Catalonia, visit

All year long
Museu d'Historia de Catalunya (MHC)

Hispack, Fair

From Tuesday, May 29 2018 to Friday, June 1 2018
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

AutoRetro Barcelona

From Thursday, November 16 2017 to Sunday, November 19 2017
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

© Marc Domage pour le CCS

The Born Market Claimed, exhibition

From Tuesday, July 11 2017 to Sunday, November 26 2017
El Born Centre de Cultura i Memoria

Vanish_Point

Opera and Flamenco - a love story, show

From Wednesday, July 12 2017 to Sunday, December 10 2017
Palau de la Música Catalana

© MGC

Casa Batlló, visit

All year long
Casa Batlló

Grossard - viaFrance

Antoni Tàpies Foundation, visit

All year long
Antoni Tàpies Foundation - Fundació Antoni Tàpies

Grossard - viaFrance

Barcelona's Contemporary Culture Centre (CCCB), visit

All year long
CCCB - Barcelona Contemporary culture centre

Grossard - viaFrance

Casa Mila or Gaudi's Pedrera, Barcelona, visit

All year long
Casa Milà or La Pedrera by Gaudi

Grossard - viaFrance

Palau de la Musica, visit

All year long
Palau de la Música Catalana

viaFrance

Gaudi House and Museum, Barcelona, visit

All year long
Casa Museu Gaudí

Gaudi's Park Güell, visit

All year long
Park Güell

© Franck Courtade

Discover Barcelona in one day

All year long
Park Güell

baytunc

Mil-lenni Festival

From Friday, November 17 2017 to Thursday, January 25 2018
Great Theatre del Liceu

FC Barcelona - Alavés, football, La Liga

Sunday, January 28 2018
Camp Nou

kasto80

Mobile World Congress

From Monday, February 26 2018 to Thursday, March 1 2018
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

ricul

Barcelona Marathon

Sunday, March 11 2018
Plaça de Espanya

Tour of Catalonia, cycling race

From Wednesday, March 21 2018 to Tuesday, March 27 2018
Barcelona City Centre

saintho

La Ruta de la Sal, regatta

From Thursday, March 29 2018 to Sunday, April 1 2018
Abertis Infraestructuras S.A

FC Barcelona - Valencia, football, La Liga

Sunday, April 15 2018
Camp Nou

Alimentaria Barcelona

From Monday, April 16 2018 to Thursday, April 19 2018
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

The Catalonia International Tourism Fair

Friday, April 20 2018
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

zozzzzo

Cursa de Bombers Barcelona

Sunday, April 22 2018
Avenue des Marquès de l'Argentera

Jacob Ammentorp Lund

Mare Nostrum, swimming

From Wednesday, June 13 2018 to Thursday, June 14 2018
Picornell swimming pool

vm

Sónar

From Thursday, June 14 2018 to Saturday, June 16 2018
Fira Barcelona Trade Fair

Catalan Motorcycle Grand Prix, Moto 2

Sunday, June 17 2018
Circuit de Catalunya - Racetrack in Catalonia

©imv

Festa Major de Gracia

From Tuesday, August 14 2018 to Monday, August 20 2018
Vila de Gracia

DEMIXX

Barcelona International Boat Show

From Wednesday, October 10 2018 to Sunday, October 14 2018
Port Vell

Mercè Festival

From Friday, October 26 2018 to Sunday, October 28 2018
Forum Park