Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Auckland

Events (37) / Recommended Venues (56)

Events in Auckland

WDnet

Wildlife Photographer of the Year, exhibition

From Friday, July 7 2017 to Thursday, December 7 2017
Auckland War Memorial Museum

© Viafrance

The Brim Label Christmas pop-up store

From Monday, November 27 2017 to Sunday, December 3 2017
Tall Shelves

Kelly Tarlton's Aquarium in Auckland, visit

All year long
Kelly Tarlton's Antarctic Encounter and Underwater World

Ecotourism on Mount Eden, walk

All year long
Mount Eden

Auckland Art Gallery, discovery

All year long
Auckland Art Gallery

© ViaFrance - C. Garton

Auckland Botanical Gardens, visit

All year long
Auckland Botanic Gardens

halbergman

Big Hoot 2018

Sunday, March 4 2018
Child Cancer Foundation

Girls on curls, class

From Sunday, September 24 2017 to Sunday, May 27 2018
Omaha beach

© allanswart

Rugby League World Cup, semi-final match

Saturday, November 25 2017
Mount Smart Stadium

Lya_Cattel

New Zealand Flower & Garden Show

From Wednesday, November 29 2017 to Sunday, December 3 2017
The Trusts Arena

© C. Jokel

Sky Tower, visit

All year long
Sky Tower

Eden Park, visit

All year long
Eden Park

Port Viaduct, visit

All year long
Viaduct Harbour

Ecotourism in the Awhitu Peninsula, walk

All year long
Awhitu Peninsula

Ambury Regional Park, visit

All year long
Ambury Regional Park

Anchor Bay beach, visit

All year long
Anchor Bay Beach

Auckland Fish Market, visit

All year long
Auckland Fish Market

Dmitri Kotchetov

Auckland Arts Festival

From Thursday, March 8 2018 to Monday, March 26 2018
Auckland City Centre

NZ International Comedy Festival

From Thursday, April 26 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018
ASB Theatre - Aotea Centre

Proformabooks

Taste of Auckland

From Thursday, November 16 2017 to Sunday, November 19 2017
Western Springs Stadium

Acoustic Sundays

From Sunday, August 13 2017 to Sunday, November 26 2017
The Attic bar and restaurant

xraybravo

Farmers Santa Parade

Sunday, November 26 2017
Mayoral Drive

danilovi

Coca-Cola Christmas in the Park

Saturday, December 9 2017
Auckland Domain

© Amz Photo

Crafrernoon Tea Market

From Saturday, May 20 2017 to Saturday, December 16 2017
Trinity Methodist Church & Center

Auckland Domain, walk

All year long
Auckland Domain

© geckospake

Picnic on Point Chevalier Beach

All year long
Point Chevalier Beach

marlenka

The New Zealand Herald New Year's Day Races, horse racing

Monday, January 1 2018
Ellerslie Racecourse

Tashi-Delek

ASB Classic, tennis tournament

From Monday, January 1 2018 to Saturday, January 13 2018
ASB Tennis Arena

zefirchik06

Auckland Seafood Festival

From Tuesday, January 23 2018 to Thursday, January 25 2018
Halsey Wharf

momcilog

St Jerome's Laneway Festival

Monday, January 29 2018
Silo Park

vm

The Winery Tour, festival

From Friday, February 3 2017 to Saturday, February 3 2018
Villa Maria Auckland

Antony Eley

New Zealand Geographic Photographer of the Year

From Friday, December 15 2017 to Sunday, February 11 2018
Auckland War Memorial Museum

MarcBruxelle

Auckland Pride Festival

From Friday, February 2 2018 to Sunday, February 18 2018
Auckland City Centre

Takapuna Beach Cup

From Friday, February 16 2018 to Sunday, February 18 2018
Takapuna Beach

GlobalStock

International Yoga Festival, Auckland

From Thursday, February 22 2018 to Sunday, February 25 2018
Kawai Purapura Retreat Center

vm

Splore Festival

From Friday, February 23 2018 to Sunday, February 25 2018
Tapapakanga Regional Park

Auckland Lantern Festival

From Thursday, March 1 2018 to Sunday, March 4 2018
Academy Cinemas