Loupe Advanced Search
Recherche
Hide

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.

Auckland

Events (44) / Recommended Venues (52)

Events in Auckland

New Zealand Fashion Week

From Monday, August 27 2018 to Sunday, September 30 2018
Viaduct Events Centre

Auckland Art Gallery, discovery

All year long
Auckland Art Gallery

© ViaFrance - C. Garton

Auckland Botanical Gardens, visit

All year long
Auckland Botanic Gardens

© C. Jokel

Auckland War Memorial Museum, visit

All year long
Auckland War Memorial Museum

Ecotourism on Mount Eden, walk

All year long
Mount Eden

Kelly Tarlton's Aquarium in Auckland, visit

All year long
Kelly Tarlton's Antarctic Encounter and Underwater World

© C. Jokel

Sky Tower, visit

All year long
Sky Tower

georgeclerk

Devonport, discovery

All year long
Devonport

Eden Park, visit

All year long
Eden Park

Port Viaduct, visit

All year long
Viaduct Harbour

Ecotourism in the Awhitu Peninsula, walk

All year long
Awhitu Peninsula

Auckland Fish Market, visit

All year long
Auckland Fish Market

Anchor Bay beach, visit

All year long
Anchor Bay Beach

Rainbow's End, leisure

All year long
Rainbow’s End

Ambury Regional Park, visit

All year long
Ambury Regional Park

denizunlusu

Aotea Square, discovery

All year long
Aotea Square

Debby Tweed

Auckland Maritime Museum, visit

All year long
Voyager New Zealand Maritime Museum

Fyletto

One Tree Hill, discovery

All year long
One Tree Hill

Te Ara Rama Matariki Light Trail, festival

From Sunday, July 1 2018 to Sunday, July 8 2018
Maybury Reserve

New Zealand International Film Festival in Auckland

From Thursday, July 19 2018 to Sunday, August 5 2018
Skycity Theater

amenic181

The Chocolate and Coffee Show

From Thursday, September 6 2018 to Friday, September 7 2018
The Cloud

DEMIXX

Auckland International Boat Show

From Friday, September 28 2018 to Monday, October 1 2018
Viaduct Harbour

warrengoldswain

McKayson New Zealand Women's Open, golf tournament

From Friday, September 28 2018 to Monday, October 1 2018
Windross Farm Golf Course

monkeybusinessimages

Torpedo 7 Spring Challenge North, women’s race

From Saturday, October 13 2018 to Monday, October 15 2018
Albert Park

FatCamera

Auckland Marathon

Monday, October 29 2018
Auckland City Centre

avid_creative

ITM 500 Auckland

From Saturday, November 3 2018 to Monday, November 5 2018
Pukekohe Park Raceway

ITM Auckland Supersprint, car racing

From Sunday, November 4 2018 to Tuesday, November 6 2018
Pukekohe Park Raceway

zodebala

Taste of Auckland

From Monday, November 12 2018 to Thursday, November 15 2018
Western Springs Stadium

xraybravo

Farmers Santa Parade, Christmas parade

Tuesday, November 27 2018
Mayoral Drive

Coca Cola Christmas in the Park, festival

Sunday, December 9 2018
Auckland Domain

wragg

Home front, exhibition

From Monday, May 14 2018 to Friday, December 21 2018
Papakura Museum

Auckland Domain, walk

All year long
Auckland Domain

© geckospake

Picnic on Point Chevalier Beach

All year long
Point Chevalier Beach

The ASB Classic

From Wednesday, January 2 2019 to Monday, January 14 2019
ASB Tennis Arena

momcilog

St Jerome Laneway Festival

Friday, February 1 2019
Silo Park

© pixbox77

Auckland Lantern Festival

From Saturday, February 9 2019 to Tuesday, February 12 2019
Academy Cinemas

Takapuna Beach Cup

From Friday, February 15 2019 to Sunday, February 17 2019
Takapuna Beach

ozenli

Headland Sculpture On The Gulf

From Friday, January 25 2019 to Sunday, February 17 2019
Waiheke Island

Auckland Pride Festival

From Sunday, February 3 2019 to Tuesday, February 19 2019
Auckland City Centre

GlobalStock

The Auckland Yoga Festival

From Sunday, February 24 2019 to Tuesday, February 26 2019
Kawai Purapura Retreat Center

svetikd

Splore Festival

From Sunday, February 24 2019 to Tuesday, February 26 2019
Tapapakanga Regional Park

Abramova_Kseniya

Derby Day, Auckland cup week 2019

Monday, March 4 2019
Ellerslie Racecourse

Auckland Lantern Festival

From Friday, March 1 2019 to Monday, March 4 2019
Academy Cinemas

percds

Auckland Writers Festival

From Friday, May 10 2019 to Wednesday, May 15 2019
Aotea Centre