Loupe Advanced Search

At the Stade de France, the Bataclan, in the cafes and restaurants of Paris... on Friday 13th November, terrorists killed and wounded many innocent people. And in doing so, they also aimed also to kill these places that we love, places which represent culture and a spirit of sharing.
We at WorldEventListings share the grief of the friends and families of the victims of the terrorist attacks of 13th November 2015. And we offer our unconditional support to all the cultural venues affected.
Our raison d'être has always been to share cultural information with as many people as possible. We will continue. We will win. Their failure is only a matter of time.


Events (6) / Recommended Venues (11)

Events in Abidjan


Anoumabo Urban Music Festival

From Saturday, April 14 2018 to Sunday, April 22 2018


Festival of Bananas and Chicken

From Sunday, August 5 2018 to Tuesday, August 7 2018
Parc du Canal au Bois

© The World Culture Festival

Abissa, Festival

From Friday, October 12 2018 to Monday, October 22 2018

Grilled Food Festival in Abidjan

From Friday, September 7 2018 to Friday, November 9 2018
Le Palais de la culture Bernard Binlin-Dadie d'Abidjan

Expo'Art, fair

Saturday, December 1 2018


M'bouillé Koité, concert

Tuesday, April 17 2018